Home arrow Holidays 2022
Malaysia Public Holidays 2022

Public Holidays in Malaysia 2022

Cuti Umum untuk Malaysia 2022

The following is the list of public holidays in Malaysia for the year 2022. Please note that the dates are preliminary and are subject to change. It will be updated once official dates are announced by the Malaysian Government. Dates for school holidays will also be updated.

Do come back in the future for updates.

Klik untuk Cuti Umum Malaysia 2022


All | Johor | Kedah | Kelantan | Malacca (Melaka) | Negeri Sembilan | Pahang | Perak | Perlis | Penang | Sabah | Sarawak | Selangor | Terengganu | Federal Territories (Wilayah) | Kuala Lumpur | Putrajaya | Labuan |

Select State (Pilih Negeri):

Public National Holidays and State Holidays
Cuti Persekutuan dan Cuti Negeri

Date
Tarikh
Day
Hari
Holiday
Cuti
Applicable to
Negeri Berkenaan
1 Jan Sat New Year Melaka, Negeri Sembilan, Pahang, Perak, Penang, Sabah, Sarawak, Selangor, Federal Territory (Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya and Labuan)
Sab Tahun Baru
14 Jan Fri Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's Birthday Negeri Sembilan
Jum Hari Keputeraan Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan
17 Jan Mon Sultan of Kedah's Birthday Kedah
Isn Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kedah
Jan/Feb TBC Thaipusam Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Johor, Kedah, Negeri Sembilan, Perak, Penang & Selangor
TBC
1 Feb Tue Federal Territory Day Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Labuan & Putrajaya
Sel Hari Wilayah Persekutuan
1 Feb Tue Chinese New Year National
Semua Negeri
Sel Tahun Baru Cina
2 Feb Wed Chinese New Year (2nd Day) National
Semua Negeri
Rab Tahun Baru Cina
1 Mar Tue Israk & Mikraj Kedah, Negeri Sembilan & Perlis
Sel
4 Mar Fri Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu Terengganu
Jum Hari Ulang Tahun Pertabalan Sultan Terengganu
TBC TBC Sultan of Johor's Birthday Johor
TBC Hari Keputeraan Sultan Johor
15 Apr Fri Good Friday Sabah & Sarawak
Jum
3 Apr Sun Awal Ramadan * Johor, Kedah & Melaka
Ahd
15 Apr Fri Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City Melaka
Jum Hari Perisytiharan Melaka Sebagai Bandaraya Bersejarah
26 Apr Tue Sultan of Terengganu's Birthday Terengganu
Sel Hari Keputeraan Sultan Terengganu
19 Apr Tue Nuzul Al-Quran Kelantan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Penang, Selangor, Terengganu and Federal Territories (Kuala Lumpur , Putrajaya and Labuan)
Sel
1 May Sun Labour Day National
Semua Negeri
Ahd Hari Pekerja
3 May Tue Hari Raya Puasa *
Hari Raya Aidilfitri *
National
Semua Negeri
Sel
4 May Wed
Rab
7 May Sat Hari Hol Pahang Pahang
Sab
TBC TBC Vesak Day National
Semua Negeri
TBC Hari Wesak
30 May Mon Harvest Festival
Pesta Kaamatan (Pesta Menuai)
Sabah & Labuan
Isn
31 May Tue
Sel
1 Jun Wed Hari Gawai Sarawak
Rab
2 Jun Thu
Kha
4 Jun Sat Yang Dipertuan Agong's Birthday National
Semua Negeri
Sab Hari Keputeraan Yang di-Pertuan Agong
7 Jul Thu Georgetown World Heritage City Day Penang
Kha Hari Ulang Tahun Perisytiharan Tapak Warisan Dunia
9 Jul Sat Penang Governor's Birthday Penang
Sab Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Pulau Pinang
17 Jul Sun Raja Perlis' Birthday Perlis
Ahd Hari Ulang Tahun Keputeraan Raja Perlis
10 Jul Sun Hari Raya Haji * National
Semua Negeri
Ahd Hari Raya Qurban *
11 Jul Mon Hari Raya Haji (2nd Day) * Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu
Isn Hari Raya Qurban (Hari Kedua) *
22 Jul Fri Sarawak Independence Day Sarawak
Jum Hari Kemerdekaan Sarawak
30 Jul Sat Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah) National
Semua Negeri
Sab
31 Aug Wed National Day National
Semua Negeri
Rab Hari Kebangsaan
16 Sep Fri Malaysia Day National
Semua Negeri
Jum Hari Malaysia
TBC TBC Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Iskandar Johor
TBC
1 Oct Sat Sabah Governor's Birthday Sabah
Sab Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sabah
7 Oct Fri Malacca Governor's Birthday Melaka
Jum Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Melaka
8 Oct Sat Sarawak Governor's Birthday Sarawak
Sab Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sarawak
8 Oct Sat Prophet Muhammad's Birthday National
Semua Negeri
Sab Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W. (Maulidur Rasul)
24 Oct Mon Sultan of Pahang's Birthday
(May change due to change in Sultan)
Pahang
Isn Hari Keputeraan Sultan Pahang
(Mungkin tukar sebab pertabalan Sultan baru)
5 Nov Sat Sultan of Perak's Birthday Perak
Sab Hari Keputeraan Sultan Perak
11 Nov Fri Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday
Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan
Kelantan
Jum
12 Nov Sat
Sab
TBC TBC Deepavali * National except Sarawak
TBC Semua Negeri kecuali Sarawak
11 Dec Sun Sultan of Selangor's Birthday Selangor
Ahd Hari Keputeraan Sultan Selangor
25 Dec Sun Christmas National
Semua Negeri
Ahd Hari Krismas

* Subject to change (Tertakluk kepada perubahan), TBC - To be confirmed

If a public holiday falls on a weekly rest day (Friday or Sunday as applicable), the following day shall be a public holiday, and if such following day is also a public holiday, the subsequent day shall be a public holiday.
If a public holiday falls on another public holiday, the following day shall be substituted as a public holiday.

URL: http://www.onestopmalaysia.com/public-holidays-2022.html

 
Generated in 0.087774991989136 Seconds