Home arrow Holidays 2017
School & Public Holidays 2017 Print

Malaysia School Holiday & Malaysia Public Holidays 2017 Calendar
Cuti Umum & Cuti Sekolah Malaysia 2017

*** Birthday of Yang di-Pertuan Agong moved again to 9 September 2017 ***
*** Hari Keputeraan Yang di-Pertuan Agong dipindah sekali lagi ke 9 September 2017 ***

School holidays for 2017
18.03.2017 - 26.03.2017
27.05.2017 - 11.06.2017
26.08.2017 - 3.09.2017
25.11.2017 - 1.1.2018
Holiday starts and ends a day earlier for schools in Kedah, Kelantan, Terengganu and Johor.

Select State (Pilih Negeri):


January | Januari
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February | Februari
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March | Mac
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May | Mei
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June | Jun
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July | Julai
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August | Ogos
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October | Oktober
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
December | Disember
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
    Malaysia National Holiday
Cuti Persekutuan
    State Holiday
Cuti Negeri
    Malaysia School Holiday
Cuti Sekolah
* Subject to change (Tertakluk kepada perubahan)

Select State (Pilih Negeri):

Public National Holidays and State Holidays
Cuti Persekutuan dan Cuti Negeri

Date
Tarikh
Day
Hari
Holiday
Cuti
Applicable to
Negeri Berkenaan
1 Jan Sun New Year Melaka, Negeri Sembilan, Pahang, Perak, Penang, Sabah, Sarawak, Selangor, Federal Territory (Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya and Labuan)
Ahd Tahun Baru
14 Jan Sat Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's Birthday Negeri Sembilan
Sab Hari Keputeraan Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan
15 Jan Sun Sultan of Kedah's Birthday Kedah
Ahd Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kedah
28 Jan Sat Chinese New Year National
Semua Negeri
Sab Tahun Baru Cina
29 Jan Sun Chinese New Year (2nd Day) National
Semua Negeri
Ahd Tahun Baru Cina (Hari Kedua)
1 Feb Wed Federal Territory Day Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Labuan & Putrajaya
Rab Hari Wilayah Persekutuan
9 Feb Thu Thaipusam Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Johor, Kedah, Negeri Sembilan, Perak, Penang & Selangor
Kha
4 Mar Sat Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu Terengganu
Sab Hari Ulang Tahun Pertabalan Sultan Terengganu
23 Mar Thu Sultan of Johor's Birthday Johor
Kha Hari Keputeraan Sultan Johor
14 Apr Fri Good Friday Sabah & Sarawak
Jum
15 Apr Sat Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City Melaka
Sab Hari Perisytiharan Melaka Sebagai Bandaraya Bersejarah
24 Apr Mon Installation of Sultan Muhammad V from Kelantan as Malaysia’s 15th Yang di-Pertuan Agong National
Semua Negeri
Isn Hari Pertabalan Yang di-Pertuan Agong XV, Sultan Muhammad V
24 Apr Mon Israk & Mikraj Kedah, Negeri Sembilan & Perlis
Isn
26 Apr Wed Sultan of Terengganu's Birthday Terengganu
Rab Hari Keputeraan Sultan Terengganu
1 May Mon Labour Day National
Semua Negeri
Isn Hari Pekerja
7 May Sun Hari Hol Pahang Pahang
Ahd
10 May Wed Vesak Day National
Semua Negeri
Rab Hari Wesak
17 May Wed Raja Perlis' Birthday Perlis
Rab Hari Ulang Tahun Keputeraan Raja Perlis
27 May Sat Awal Ramadan * Johor, Kedah & Melaka
Sab
30 May Tue Harvest Festival
Pesta Kaamatan (Pesta Menuai)
Sabah & Labuan
Sel
31 May Wed
Rab
1 Jun Thu Hari Gawai Sarawak
Kha
2 Jun Fri
Jum
12 Jun Mon Nuzul Al-Quran Kelantan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Penang, Selangor, Terengganu and Federal Territories (Kuala Lumpur , Putrajaya and Labuan)
Isn
25 Jun Sun Hari Raya Puasa *
Hari Raya Aidilfitri *
National
Semua Negeri
Ahd
26 Jun Mon
Isn
7 Jul Fri Georgetown World Heritage City Day Penang
Jum Hari Ulang Tahun Perisytiharan Tapak Warisan Dunia
8 Jul Sat Penang Governor's Birthday Penang
Sab Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Pulau Pinang
22 Jul Sat Sarawak Independence Day Sarawak
Sab Hari Kemerdekaan Sarawak
31 Aug Thu National Day National
Semua Negeri
Kha Hari Kebangsaan
1 Sep Fri Hari Raya Haji * National
Semua Negeri
Jum Hari Raya Qurban *
2 Sep Sat Hari Raya Haji (2nd Day) * Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu
Sab Hari Raya Qurban (Hari Kedua) *
9 Sep Sat Yang Dipertuan Agong's Birthday National
Semua Negeri
Sab Hari Keputeraan Yang di-Pertuan Agong
9 Sep Sat Sarawak Governor's Birthday Sarawak
Sab Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sarawak
16 Sep Sat Malaysia Day National
Semua Negeri
Sab Hari Malaysia
22 Sep Fri Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah) National
Semua Negeri
Jum
7 Oct Sat Sabah Governor's Birthday Sabah
Sab Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sabah
13 Oct Fri Malacca Governor's Birthday Melaka
Jum Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Melaka
18 Oct Wed Deepavali * National except Sarawak
Rab Semua Negeri kecuali Sarawak
24 Oct Tue Sultan of Pahang's Birthday Pahang
Sel Hari Keputeraan Sultan Pahang
26 Oct Thu Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Iskandar Johor
Kha
3 Nov Fri Sultan of Perak's Birthday Perak
Jum Hari Keputeraan Sultan Perak
11 Nov Sat Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday
Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan
Kelantan
Sab
12 Nov Sun
Ahd
1 Dec Fri Prophet Muhammad's Birthday National
Semua Negeri
Jum Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W. (Maulidur Rasul)
11 Dec Mon Sultan of Selangor's Birthday Selangor
Isn Hari Keputeraan Sultan Selangor
25 Dec Mon Christmas National
Semua Negeri
Isn Hari Krismas

* Subject to change (Tertakluk kepada perubahan)

Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com

Comprehensive Malaysia related websites in our Malaysia Directory section.

If a public holiday falls on a weekly rest day (Friday or Sunday as applicable), the following day shall be a public holiday, and if such following day is also a public holiday, the subsequent day shall be a public holiday.
If a public holiday falls on another public holiday, the following day shall be substituted as a public holiday.

URL: http://www.onestopmalaysia.com/holidays-2017.html

 
Generated in 0.058993101119995 Seconds