Home arrow Holidays 2019
Public Holidays & School Holidays 2019 Print

Malaysia School Holiday & Malaysia Public Holidays 2019 Calendar
Cuti Umum & Cuti Sekolah Malaysia 2019

*The following is the calendar and official dates for Public Holidays in Malaysia for the year 2019. *

Click for 2019 School Holidays / Cuti Sekolah 2019

Click for 2018 School & Public Holidays

Select State (Pilih Negeri):


January | Januari
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
February | Februari
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
March | Mac
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May | Mei
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June | Jun
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July | Julai
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August | Ogos
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October | Oktober
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December | Disember
Sun
Ahd
Mon
Isn
Tue
Sel
Wed
Rab
Thu
Kha
Fri
Jum
Sat
Sab
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
    Malaysia National Holiday
Cuti Persekutuan
    State Holiday
Cuti Negeri
    Malaysia School Holiday
Cuti Sekolah
* Subject to change (Tertakluk kepada perubahan)

Select State (Pilih Negeri):

Public National Holidays and State Holidays
Cuti Persekutuan dan Cuti Negeri

Date
Tarikh
Day
Hari
Holiday
Cuti
Applicable to
Negeri Berkenaan
1 Jan Tue New Year Melaka, Negeri Sembilan, Pahang, Perak, Penang, Sabah, Sarawak, Selangor, Federal Territory (Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya and Labuan)
Sel Tahun Baru
14 Jan Mon Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's Birthday Negeri Sembilan
Isn Hari Keputeraan Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan
20 Jan Sun Sultan of Kedah's Birthday Kedah
Ahd Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kedah
21 Jan Mon Thaipusam Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Johor, Kedah, Negeri Sembilan, Perak, Penang & Selangor
Isn
1 Feb Fri Federal Territory Day Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Labuan & Putrajaya
Jum Hari Wilayah Persekutuan
5 Feb Tue Chinese New Year National
Semua Negeri
Sel Tahun Baru Cina
6 Feb Wed Chinese New Year (2nd Day) National
Semua Negeri
Rab Tahun Baru Cina
4 Mar Mon Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu Terengganu
Isn Hari Ulang Tahun Pertabalan Sultan Terengganu
23 Mar Sat Sultan of Johor's Birthday Johor
Sab Hari Keputeraan Sultan Johor
3 Apr Wed Israk & Mikraj Kedah, Negeri Sembilan & Perlis
Rab
15 Apr Mon Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City Melaka
Isn Hari Perisytiharan Melaka Sebagai Bandaraya Bersejarah
19 Apr Fri Good Friday Sabah & Sarawak
Jum
26 Apr Fri Sultan of Terengganu's Birthday Terengganu
Jum Hari Keputeraan Sultan Terengganu
1 May Wed Labour Day National
Semua Negeri
Rab Hari Pekerja
6 May Mon Awal Ramadan * Johor, Kedah & Melaka
Isn
7 May Tue Hari Hol Pahang Pahang
Sel
19 May Sun Vesak Day National
Semua Negeri
Ahd Hari Wesak
22 May Wed Nuzul Al-Quran Kelantan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Penang, Selangor, Terengganu and Federal Territories (Kuala Lumpur , Putrajaya and Labuan)
Rab
30 May Thu Harvest Festival
Pesta Kaamatan (Pesta Menuai)
Sabah & Labuan
Kha
31 May Fri
Jum
1 Jun Sat Hari Gawai Sarawak
Sab
2 Jun Sun
Ahd
5 Jun Wed Hari Raya Puasa *
Hari Raya Aidilfitri *
National
Semua Negeri
Rab
6 Jun Thu
Kha
7 Jul Sun Georgetown World Heritage City Day Penang
Ahd Hari Ulang Tahun Perisytiharan Tapak Warisan Dunia
13 Jul Sat Penang Governor's Birthday Penang
Sab Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Pulau Pinang
17 Jul Wed Raja Perlis' Birthday Perlis
Rab Hari Ulang Tahun Keputeraan Raja Perlis
22 Jul Mon Sarawak Independence Day Sarawak
Isn Hari Kemerdekaan Sarawak
11 Aug Sun Hari Raya Haji * National
Semua Negeri
Ahd Hari Raya Qurban *
12 Aug Mon Hari Raya Haji (2nd Day) * Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu
Isn Hari Raya Qurban (Hari Kedua) *
31 Aug Sat National Day National
Semua Negeri
Sab Hari Kebangsaan
1 Sep Sun Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah) National
Semua Negeri
Ahd
9 Sep Mon Yang Dipertuan Agong's Birthday National
Semua Negeri
Isn Hari Keputeraan Yang di-Pertuan Agong
16 Sep Mon Malaysia Day National
Semua Negeri
Isn Hari Malaysia
5 Oct Sat Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Iskandar Johor
Sab
5 Oct Sat Sabah Governor's Birthday Sabah
Sab Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sabah
11 Oct Fri Malacca Governor's Birthday Melaka
Jum Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Melaka
12 Oct Sat Sarawak Governor's Birthday Sarawak
Sab Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sarawak
24 Oct Thu Sultan of Pahang's Birthday Pahang
Kha Hari Keputeraan Sultan Pahang
27 Oct Sun Deepavali * National except Sarawak
Ahd Semua Negeri kecuali Sarawak
1 Nov Fri Sultan of Perak's Birthday Perak
Jum Hari Keputeraan Sultan Perak
9 Nov Sat Prophet Muhammad's Birthday National
Semua Negeri
Sab Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W. (Maulidur Rasul)
11 Nov Mon Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday
Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan
Kelantan
Isn
12 Nov Tue
Sel
11 Dec Wed Sultan of Selangor's Birthday Selangor
Rab Hari Keputeraan Sultan Selangor
25 Dec Wed Christmas National
Semua Negeri
Rab Hari Krismas

* Subject to change (Tertakluk kepada perubahan), TBC - To be confirmed

Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com

If a public holiday falls on a weekly rest day (Friday or Sunday as applicable), the following day shall be a public holiday, and if such following day is also a public holiday, the subsequent day shall be a public holiday.
If a public holiday falls on another public holiday, the following day shall be substituted as a public holiday.

URL: http://www.onestopmalaysia.com/holidays-2019.html

 
Generated in 0.06435489654541 Seconds